Your current location : Home >> Products >> companys product

Contact Us

Dengta Huatao Mining Co., Ltd.

Contact: Manager Zhang

Mobile: 13941993697

Contact: Manager Zhu

Mobile: 13841904588

Website: www.dthtky.com

Website: en.dthtky.cn

Address: Shanggangyao Village, Xidayao Town, Dengta City, Liaoning Province


Quick lime

Quick lime

  • category:companys product
  • Views:Times
  • Release date:2020-03-17 13:56:13
  • description
  • characteristics
  • Parameters

Quick lime

1. The pressure gauge of the hydraulic station shows that the oil pressure in the hydraulic system is low: the operation of the pusher head is achieved by the hydraulic force of the oil cylinder. Push into the rotary kiln. The solution at this time is: Turn the knob of the overflow valve counterclockwise to increase the hydraulic pressure of the hydraulic system, which is generally not more than 16MPa.


2. The solenoid valve spool does not operate: When the solenoid valve spool controlling the movement of the cylinder does not operate, the hydraulic system pressure is high, but the oil pressure in the cylinder is zero, which still cannot drive the pusher. At this time, the inspection can be carried out in the following aspects:


1) Check whether the solenoid valve coil is energized: the diode on the coil plug does not light up, indicating that the coil is not energized, you must check the circuit to make it energized.


2) Check whether the valve core is stuck: Use a hard object to touch the valve core of the reversing valve. When the valve core is pushed back, the valve core does not rebound, indicating that the valve core has been stuck by a foreign object. At this time, even if the coil is powered, the pusher head cannot move. The valve block should be removed, the valve core should be cleaned, and small internal parts must be paid attention when cleaning and reassembly to avoid loss.


label

Previous:Quick lime2020-03-17

最近浏览:

Related Products

Related news

活性石灰厂家
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 产品展示 > 公司产品
活性石灰

活性石灰

  • 所属分类:公司产品
  • 浏览次数:
  • 发布日期:2020-03-16 16:25:19
  • 产品概述
  • 性能特点
  • 技术参数

石灰石厂家

1、液压站压力表显示液压系统油压低:推头的运行是借助油缸的液压作用力实现的,当油缸的液压力偏低时,推头产生不了足够的推力,活性石灰自然无法将石灰石推入回转窑内。此时解决的办法是:逆时针旋转溢流阀的旋钮,将液压系统的油压调高,一般不超过16MPa为宜。

2、电磁换向阀阀芯未动作:当控制油缸运动的电磁换向阀阀芯未动作时,液压系统压力虽然高,但油缸内的油压为零,依然无法带动推头运行。此时可从以下几个方面逐次进行检查:

1)检查电磁换向阀线圈是否得电:线圈插头上的二极管未发亮,表示线圈未得电则须检查线路,使其得电。

2)检查阀芯是否卡死:采用硬质物件顶触换向阀阀芯,顶触时阀芯不回弹,表示阀芯已被异物卡死。此时即便线圈得电推头也无法运动,应拆卸阀块,清洗阀芯,清洗重装时须注意内部小零件,以免丢失。

标签

上一篇:活性石灰2020-03-16
下一篇:活性石灰出厂2020-03-16

最近浏览: